Skip To Main Content

Specialists

Gifted and Talented Instructional Coach
Ms. Jennifer Brady
jbrady@ccps.org

Art
Ms. Christine Iaquinto
cmiaquinto@ccps.org

Ms. Carrie Linton
clinton@ccps.org

 

Media
Mrs. Bridget Cook
bcook@ccps.org

Physical Education
Mrs. Margi Johnson
mgjohnson@ccps.org

 

Integrated Arts
Ms. Kate Newhouse
lknewhouse@ccps.org

Music
Mr. Chris D'Amico
cdamico@ccps.org

Mr. Eric Saltsman
ersaltsman@ccps.org

Band/Strings
Mr. James Myers
jmyers@ccps.org